Internship Announcement

IM00
IM00

I would like to announce that I have been hired as a summer intern for the Lancaster Barnstormers for this season!

The Barnstormers are professional baseball team of the Atlantic League, Freedom division.  They are based out of Lancaster, Pennsylvania.

I am extremely excited to get started with this internship and get some first-hand experience working in professional sports. I am dedicating my entire summer to this internship and believe that my skills will significantly grow. I also believe that I will develop many new skills that will help me professionally.

For more information on the Barnstormers, visit their website.

One thought on “Internship Announcement

  1. Becky Turner February 18, 2016 / 6:39 pm

    I interned with the Valley Blue Sox in Massachusetts two summers ago, and they’re a summer collegiate team. I had such a great time, and it was a great hands-on experience. Have fun this summer!

    Like

Leave a Reply

