The Jake McDonnell Sports Podcast: Sept. 1, 2015

Today’s podcast has commentary on RG3, Tyrod Taylor, the MLB Playoff Race and Ravens/O’s news. Give it a listen on SoundCloud here. Thank you for listening!

Also, as you will find out by listening to the podcast I am aiming to have my first live show of the semester next Tuesday, September 8 at 7/8 PM. I will give out details when I know more. I am very excited to get back in the WBUQ studios here at Bloomsburg University.

Have a great night,

Jake

Leave a Reply

