General Announcement

Hello readers.

I hope you are enjoying the NFL Playoff games this weekend. I wanted to come on here quickly and say that most of you who know me and read my posts know that I am from the Baltimore area and am a huge Ravens and Orioles fan. While all of my posts so far have been unbiased toward the Ravens, Orioles, or any other NFL/MLB team, I wanted to let you know that some of my work in the future will focus particularly on the Ravens or the Orioles. I will also continue to post articles that are cover the entire NFL and MLB of course. My radio show will continue to be strictly unbiased, covering all of the latest NFL and MLB news. I just wanted to let you all know what to expect in the future. I want to make sure that if I were to eventually look for a job in sports media, employers both locally and across the country can see what I have done, showing that I can write for a specific team or cover an entire league.

That about covers it. I’ll be back later this week with NFL Divisional round recap and AFC/NFC championship preview. I will also be working on a wishlist of things the Ravens need to do this offseason after their loss to the New England Patriots earlier today. Stay tuned.

Jake

Leave a Reply

